Air Advice Heating & Cooling, LLC
1060 Kimberly Court
Orange Park FL 32065
904-673-4732

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Review by Tamre H. in Orange, Park FL

May 15, 2016 by Tamre H.

The service tech called to see if he could come earlier than the appointment time. He was there exactly at the agreed upon time. He went to work clean and doing maintenance on my central air unit. He provided a detailed accounting of the work he performed and recommendations for future needs. I was very pleased with this service and the price I paid.


Jacksonville, FL

Apr 09, 2016 by Jerry F.

I would recommend this company for anyone who wants a true professional. Great service and explained everything.


Middleburg, FL

Mar 18, 2016 by James S.

As far as CS And professional staff is concerned, I wish I could give them 10 plus star’s. As for price they were 100.00 to high,But i don’t believe you can find a better company to do business with. You get what you pay for and you get fast. Well done.


Orange Park, FL

Jan 04, 2016 by Kate F

They took my call near 5 pm and had a repairman out by 6:30pm (he gave a courtesy call 30 min prior to arrival). He thoroughly assessed the problem and fixed it right away. He didn’t try sell me something i didn’t need and was honest with any problems I might see in the future.


Orange Park, FL

Jul 22, 2015 by Michelle m.

Cost of the appointment which was $80, was waived, when I had them fixed the problem, so I was charged for the part and labor, the other companies, wanted to add the charged of coming out to the bill, which Air Advice did not, that saves u money.


Fleming Island, FL

May 14, 2015 by homeowner

Professional clean on time excellent technical knowledge I would recommend Kenneth to anyone.


Orange Park, FL

Mar 28, 2015 by homeowner

Great experience. The tech was quick to arrive, and did a great job of diagnosing and fixing the problem. I purchased the home as a rental and the Trane AC was over 25 years old and just not cooling the home. The technician told me he could try cleaning and adding coolant to the unit and gave me the price $284, and also was straight up with me telling me there would be no guarantees since it was so old. I decided to take the risk and put $284 into the old TRANT system to see if he could get it cooling. That way the rents once i got tenants in place during the next few months would pay for a new AC. After he deep cleaned the unit, it is cooling just fine.


Great Job

Jun 22, 2014 by Brian Allen

Drew (the technician) arrived on time on a Sunday. Replaced the capacitor on my heat pump and was done in 45 minutes. He also installed a pipe fitting on my AHU so I can easily add bleach to the drain when needed. Price was fair,service was great. Highly recommended.


Quick response and Accurate and Honest repair

May 13, 2014 by Danny Kessinger

I called a 3 seperate A/C Company's to come and give me an estamate on a down system. Air Advice responed the fastest, were onsite within 1.5 hours. Diagnosed my issue and repaired within the hour. Honest and knowledgeable. I would recommend Air Advice anytime to anyone. Thanks so much..


It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This

Dec 05, 2013 by Charles Dube

Thank's for work you did on my home unit as well as the unit at Slot Car Raceway And Hobbies.
First CLASS JOB "nice for a change"


WordPress , USA 5.0 5.0 15 15 The service tech called to see if he could come earlier than the appointment time. He was there exactly at the agreed upon time. He went to work clean and doing maintenance on my c
Page:
12